A Love Story with Food

February 7, 2012 at 5:13 pm 2 comments

On Sunday, Feb. 12th, I will be having a book signing and talk at the Abbott Public Library in Marblehead. Because of Valentine’s Day, I will talk about how I changed my husband’s health. “Nothing says loving like something from the oven” and “Kissing don’t last but cooking does.”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

A Love Story with Food A Love Story with Food

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Paula/Chanie Kreisel  |  February 25, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    bs’d

    Dear Flo and Hank,

    Mazal tov! How did the book-signing go?
    I wanted to forward to you info. about the showing in Lexington? Mass of an award-winning English language video about antisemitism But I lost your email address? Please send it to me.

    Meanwhile I’ll try no-meat chili and tofu-nori salad! Now that I live alone I’m vegetarian by choice, also extremely lactose intolerant.

    Love and my best to you all.

    Gutte woch.

    Cousin Paula, Jerusalem

    (ont post this)

    Reply
    • 2. somethinghealthytoeat  |  October 11, 2012 at 9:26 am

      Mazel tov and Happy New Year to you.
      Sorry about the slow reply but I have been inactive.
      Best to all.
      Hank and Faigie

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

